The unthinkable is happening.

From Germanihon-Marie, with love

I don’t know what the fuck is happening. I just can’t imagine THIS is happening.

When my friend Camilla came to visit me in April, she brought me two family-size boxes of my favorite Cheez-it flavor: regular. NOTHING HAS CHANGED since I finished off the last box, except that I may have started eating less junk food in general.

But that’s nothing much, really. It happens. I go crazy and only eat tofu and Japanese pickled vegetables for like a week, and then I start bleeding and eat everything in sight. It’s the cycle.

But maybe I waited too long to open the next box, and now the beautiful, delicious American junk food is wreaking havoc on my stomach.

I’ve done the same thing a few nights in a row: eat healthy all day, then as we’re settling in for the night, have some Cheez-its while we watch something. And without…

View original post 185 more words

About germanymarie

I work hard, and I live hard.

Leave a Comment

