Fitfreedom isn’t on Spotify, but I certainly am:) In the past, I’ve posted small collections of songs from my runs, but since my list is pretty long and it’s hard for me to remember what I’ve given you and what I haven’t, I went one better and put the entire playlist online for our readers!

Screen Shot 2013-05-24 at 21.28.09I got the idea from a friend of mine, who happens to have HER running playlist on Spotify. I imagine this means I could get the Spotify app and then have it right there on my phone, rather than having all of the songs taking up memory and space (which, btw, is my major iPhone issue and iIssue in general: too much effing music!). I’ll see about that another day, but for now, at least we have this.

I’ll add to this list as I find songs I like enough TO add, but for now, there is more than enough music there already to keep any of our readers motivated on a long run or through a long workout:)

This will conclude my playlist posts, unless I make some serious additions and feel the need to share. For now, know the playlist is full of strong, confident women and it might talk a lot of shit for being so much fun, but really, isn’t that half of the fun, anyway?

I hope you enjoy it! Click HERE for the list ❤

About germanymarie

I work hard, and I live hard.

Leave a Comment

