Hola! Here’s my final post about my trip to Japan.

I’d like to say thanks for understanding my issues in posting and visiting my personal blog, and a big thanks to those of you who have chosen to follow it! I wasn’t expecting that and it’s greatly appreciated:)

Now that I’m back and jet lagged (who got up at 5 this morning? ugh) I’ll be getting back onto a non-training-every-day schedule (OR WILL I??) in which I try to get back to running and will begin with the bodyrock 30-day challenge that Michelle and I are planning to do. I’ll be doing that just as soon as I finish all of this unpacking and notes typing! So, hopefully today:)

I hope you’ve enjoyed living vicariously through my posts on Japan:)

Ciao for now!

About germanymarie

I work hard, and I live hard.

Leave a Comment

