I’m all about quick, easy (to some extent) workouts that I can do at home, because I have a lot of equipment that I want to use. In this last issue of Women’s Health Magazine, I found 4 more quick and easy workouts, all of which require little to NO equipment which is great. So I’ve decided to share again, also because I just did 3 of them in under 45 minutes and I feel better that I got it done. The last is a trail workout that I will definitely try once this crappy weather leaves. Enjoy!

 

          

           

One response »

  1. ingjusmin says:

    Now, I have more ideas to exercise. Thanks

Leave a Comment

