I didn’t know what the website Pintrest was until GM started talking about it and how much she liked it. So I decided to do some surfing on it and see what all the talk was about. I really enjoyed what I had come across food and fitness wise, and oddly enough Yahoo! had posted an article on their front page from Pintrest that I hadn’t come across yet.

Before making the decision to post it, I wanted to make sure the info provided was valuable enough for us writers, and you the readers. What I saw and read is things I would consider printing out and using in conjunction with what I already have in my fitness toolbox. This is also a great site to use for people who are more into the interwebs and bookmarking pages, rather than books and magazines. So, without further adue, here is the link

4 responses »

  1. germanymarie says:

    yes, it IS amazing. Do you even want an invite? Or will that be overload? πŸ˜€

  2. countrykay says:

    ❀ pinterest πŸ™‚

Leave a Comment

