First post

Second (End of week 2) post

It’s the end of the third week for me and this fitness trial, so now I’m going to give you my verdict. It is, officially, too easy for me after three weeks.

That’s not to say that it was easy the first time, or in the second week, even. It wasn’t. At all. I dreaded a few of the things on the list. But this week, it was easy for me. And when something becomes too easy, it’s time to change your workout or up the reps.

I have a short attention span, so I’ll be changing my workout and moving on.

But overall, this was a good, entry-level workout. By entry-level, I mean that I think this was a good first trial for me, since I was mostly out of shape when I started with it. I think that this workout is a good entry INTO working out, for people who might be afraid or intimidated by other types of workouts. This will challenge you, and help you build some great body strength. It will help you to get stronger. But when it gets too easy, it’s time to put on the big girl panties and move on.

No hard feelings. It’s not you, it’s me. I just need more. But you were a great first time. I’ll always remember you. I’ll think about you when I’m with the others.

Overall rating: I’d recommend it for beginners or people who want to ease into working out! It worked for me:)

 

About germanymarie

I work hard, and I live hard.

One response »

  1. […] losing strength, due to not doing enough strength building exercises. Even though the earlier Pinterest trial I was doing got to be too easy, I feel less in shape now without that extra something in my […]

Leave a Comment

